Skip directly to content

Ticket Presale Announced!

Top

Your first Wiz Khalifa - Influence Club ticket presale starts this Wednesday, April 24th at 10am local venue time (with one date going up on May 8th)! These presales will be held on Ticketmaster (more info below). This is your chance to get tickets before the general public. And don't forget to come to the site AFTER EVERY SHOW for exclusive video, photos and updates that can be found nowhere else.

You will need a Ticketmaster code to access this presale. Codes will be emailed to all members.

Your presale link is: <a href="www.ticketmaster.com/Under-the-Influence-of-Music-Tour-tickets/artist/18..."><br />www.ticketmaster.com/Under-the-Influence-of-Music-Tour-tickets/artist/18...

Presale for the dates below begins April 24th at 10am local venue time.

Wed Jul 17: San Francisco, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 18: Irvine, CA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 19: Chula Vista, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 21: Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheatre
Thu Jul 25: Austin, TX - Austin 360 Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 26: Woodlands, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sun Jul 28: Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tue Jul 30: Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Pavilion
Wed Jul 31: Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu Aug 01: Bristow, VA- Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 02: Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Aug 03: Burgettstown, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Sun Aug 04: Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
Tue Aug 06: Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Thu Aug 08: Hartford, CT - Comcast Theater
Fri Aug 09: Montreal, Canada - Parc Jean Drapeau
Sat Aug 10: Toronto, Canada - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 11: Cincinatti, OH - Riverbend Music Center

 

Presale for the date below begins May 8th at 10am local venue time.

Tue July 23: Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

*** If you are having difficulty accessing the link, make sure you are allowing cookies. If that isn't working for you try using another browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, etc...). If after all of that and you still can't get in, please call 212.420.8500.

As a reminder, presale tickets are very limited and are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. Should the event you are trying to purchase pre-sale tickets for through Ticketmaster sell out, please do not call The Influence Club - we do not have control over the amount of tickets available. You will still be able to purchase tickets on the general on-sale date, please refer to Ticketmaster for further information.

Additional dates may be announced. Please do not call or email about shows not listed above. Information on further dates will be posted as it becomes available.

Page Category: