Skip directly to content


Wiz Khalifa - "Rolling Papers" (Official Tracklist)

on Mar 14, 2011 at 11:46AM

Check out the official Rolling Papers tracklist below. The album hits stores March 29th, but you still have time to pre-order!

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level Ft. Too $hort
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show Ft. Chevy Woods
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Sh*t
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops Ft. Curren$y
14. Cameras

iTunes Countdown to Wiz Khalifa's "Rolling Papers"

on Mar 08, 2011 at 11:25AM

We mentioned a couple weeks ago that iTunes will be counting down the days to Wiz Khalifa's upcoming Rolling Papers. Today marks the second release from the countdown, a new track titled "The Race". In a recent interview, Wiz also mentioned that "The Race" happened to be his favorite song off of Rolling Papers. Check out "The Race" on the iTunes "Countdown to Rolling Papers" now!

NEW MERCH: Wings Bracelet

on Mar 08, 2011 at 10:52AM

You can now pick up the "Wings Rubber Bracelet" at official Wiz Khalifa webstore!

UPDATED: Weekend Giveaway!

on Mar 07, 2011 at 19:00PM



- If you are the winner above, make sure to check the email address you signed up with for instructions on how to claim your prizes! Thanks to everyone who participated, there will definitely be more giveaways coming very soon.


Wiz' webstore recently sold out of the sweatshirt above. Since the Taylors been taking over's time to give back a little. All you gotta do is drop a comment in the c-section of this blog post by the end of the weekend. On Monday I'll be picking one winning comment. The winner will receive the sweatshirt above plus a hot new